Products

SHERPA TENSING® REPRESENTS “PERFECT SUN PROTECTION FOR THE WHOLE FAMILY”

From family days out in the mountains to water fun with the children – Sherpa Tensing products provide the perfect protection for all types of activities out in the sunshine, thus ensuring fun in the sun for both old and young.

Sun protection for all ages

With its different product lines designed to meet individual requirements, Sherpa Tensing provides sun protection for the whole family. The core range (KERN) has been supplemented with the KIDS line which is specifically designed for children’s delicate skin, the SENSITIVE range is for sensitive skin, and the AFTER SUN products ensure optimal care for skin after sunbathing.


Sofortiger Sonnenschutz von Kopf bis Fuss für jede Haut

Sherpa Tensing® BASIC
Immediate sun protection from top to toe for any skin type

Kinderhaut bedarf besonderen Schutz vor Sonnenstrahlen

Sherpa Tensing® KIDS
Children’s skin needs particular protection in the sun

 Sherpa Tensing® SENSITIVE

Sherpa Tensing® SENSITIVE
Gentle sun protection for sensitive skin

Beruhigende Pflege nach dem Sonnenbad

Sherpa Tensing® AFTER SUN
Calming care for skin after sunbathing


ULTRA-MODERN, LIGHT FORMULAS

The light textures of the sun creams are ultra-modern and have been specifically designed by our experienced development team in Winterthur to meet customers’ requirements. The creams are very easy to apply, non-sticky, quickly absorbed, and ensure the skin is well protected.

AVAILABLE IN SPF 15 TO 50+

Available in SPF 15 to 50+, with the SPF clearly marked on the packaging for easy recognition, the products offer protection for a whole range of skin types.

HIGHLY EFFECTIVE UVA/UVB FILTER SYSTEM

The balanced, highly effective filter system reliably protects parents’ and children’s skin from UVA and UVB rays and sun-related skin ageing, and is a top priority for Sherpa Tensing. The Sherpa Tensing products comply with the European recommendations on protection against harmful UVA/UVB radiation.

ORIGINAL SCENT

The scent of Sherpa Tensing is unmistakeable, unique, and has remained unchanged for 60 years. It is an indefinable mix of freshness, cleanliness and nature that is reminiscent of sun, holidays, free time and relaxation.

HANDY SIZES

The Sherpa Tensing range includes handy 50 ml mini-bottles, tubes, combisticks and practical 175 ml bottles and sprays. For short trips, hikes or beach holidays – there is always a size that suits!

Produkte

SHERPA TENSING® STEHT FÜR „PERFEKTEN SONNENSCHUTZ FÜR DIE GANZE FAMILIE“

Ob für den Familienausflug in die Berge oder den Badespass mit Kindern – Sherpa Tensing bietet mit seinen Produkten den perfekten Sonnenschutz bei allen Aktivitäten in der Sonne und sorgt so für Spass in der Sonne für Gross und Klein.

Sonnenschutz für Gross und Klein

Sherpa Tensing ermöglicht mit seinen auf individuelle Bedürfnisse abgestimmten Linien Sonnenschutz für die ganze Familie. Das KERN-Sortiment wird ergänzt durch die Linie KIDS, die speziell auf die zarte Kinderhaut abgestimmt ist, die SENSITIVE Range wurde für die empfindsame Haut entwickelt und die AFTER SUN Produkte sorgen für ein optimal gepflegtes Hautgefühl nach dem Sonnenbad.


Sofortiger Sonnenschutz von Kopf bis Fuss für jede Haut

Sherpa Tensing® BASIC
Sofortiger Sonnenschutz von Kopf bis Fuss für jede Haut

Kinderhaut bedarf besonderen Schutz vor Sonnenstrahlen

Sherpa Tensing® KIDS
Kinderhaut bedarf besonderen Schutz vor Sonnenstrahlen

 Sherpa Tensing® SENSITIVE

Sherpa Tensing® SENSITIVE
Milde Sonnenpflege für empfindsame Haut

Beruhigende Pflege nach dem Sonnenbad

Sherpa Tensing® AFTER SUN
Beruhigende Pflege nach dem Sonnenbad


MODERNSTE, LEICHTE REZEPTUREN

Die leichten Texturen sind auf modernstem Stand und nach Kundenbedürfnissen vom erfahrenen Entwicklungsteam in Winterthur entwickelt. Die Cremes lassen sich ausgezeichnet verteilen, kleben nicht, ziehen rasch ein und sorgen sofort für eine gut geschützte Haut.

LICHTSCHUTZFAKTOREN 15 BIS 50+

Die Lichtschutzfaktoren 15 – 50+ bieten unterschiedlichsten Hauttypen Schutz und sind auf der Verpackung zur einfachen Orientierung leicht erkennbar.

HOCHWIRKSAMES UVA/UVB FILTERSYSTEM

Das ausgewogene, hochwirksame Filtersystem schützt die Haut von Eltern und Kindern zuverlässig vor UVA- und UVB-Strahlen sowie vor sonnenbedingter Hautalterung und hat für Sherpa Tensing höchste Priorität. Die Sherpa Tensing Produkte entsprechen den europäischen Empfehlungen zum Schutz vor schädlichen UVA/UVB Strahlen.

ORIGINAL DUFT

Der Sherpa Tensing Duft ist unverkennbar, einzigartig und seit 60 Jahren unverändert. Eine unbeschreibliche Mischung aus Frische, Reinheit und Natur, der an Sonne, Ferien, Freizeit und Erholung erinnert.

HANDLICHE VERPACKUNGEN

Im Sherpa Tensing Sortiment finden sich handliche 50 ml Minis, Tuben, Kombisticks und praktische 175 ml Flaschen und Sprays. Für Kurztrips, Wanderausflüge oder Badeferien – es findet sich immer die passende Grösse!