Sensitive

Gentle sun protection for sensitive skin

Steinfels-Swiss_ServiceSensitive skin needs particularly caring sun protection. The gentle unperfumed Sherpa Tensing® SENSITIVE products have been specially designed for this skin type and provide immediate protection against damaging UV rays for sensitive skin, ensuring that time spent in the sun is enjoyable.

The SENSITIVE products comply with the criteria of the Swiss Allergy Centre and bear the aha! quality label.


Sun cream SPF 30 SENSITIVE, 50 ml

Gentle sun cream providing immediate protection – specially developed for sensitive skin

  • High sun protection product provides reliable UV protection and is water-resistant
  • Unperfumed, extremely gentle formulation
  • Moisturizes the skin
  • Easy to apply and quickly absorbed
  • Leaves skin feeling soft and smooth
  • Dermatologically tested

 


Balanced, highly effective UVA/UVB filter system

The balanced, highly effective UVA/UVB filter system reliably protects the skin from UV rays and from sun-related skin ageing. The Sherpa Tensing products comply with the European recommendations on protection against harmful UVA/UVB radiation.

Ingredients

Aqua, Octocrylene, Butyl Methoxydibenzoylmethane, Ethylhexyl Salicylate, Propylene Glycol, C12-15 Alkyl Benzoate, Titanium Dioxide (nano), Cyclopentasiloxane, Caprylyl Caprylate/Caprate, Glycerin, Distarch Phosphate, Methylpropanediol, Pentylene Glycol, C8-22 Alkyl Acrylates/Methacrylic Acid Crosspolymer, Glyceryl Citrate/Lactate/Linoleate/Oleate, Microcrystalline Cellulose, Caprylyl Glycol, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Sodium Stearoyl Glutamate, Triethanolamine, Ethylhexylglycerin, Pentadecalactone, Propyl Alcohol, Tocopherol, Disodium EDTA, Xanthan Gum, Cellulose Gum, Phenylpropanol, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil.

Application and protection information

1. Application

Apply sun protection product generously and ensure it is fully absorbed before exposure to the sun. Sparing applications reduce the level of protection. Avoid the delicate eye area. If the product comes into contact with the eyes, rinse immediately and thoroughly with water.

2. Re-application

Product must be re-applied frequently to maintain the level of protection, especially after immersion in water, sweating or towel-drying.

3. Protection

Avoid the intense midday sun. Remember that not even sunscreens with a high sun protection factor provide complete protection against UV radiation.

4. Please note

Protect babies and small children against direct exposure to the sun’s rays. Babies and children should wear protective clothing and be protected using sunscreens with a high SPF (over 25).


Sun cream SPF 50 SENSITIVE, 50 ml

Gentle intensive sun cream providing immediate protection – specially developed for sensitive skin

  • Very high sun protection product provides reliable UV protection and is water-resistant
  • Unperfumed, extremely gentle formulation
  • Moisturizes the skin
  • Easy to apply and quickly absorbed
  • Leaves skin feeling soft and smooth
  • Dermatologically tested

 


Balanced, highly effective UVA/UVB filter system

The balanced, highly effective UVA/UVB filter system reliably protects the skin from UV rays and from sun-related skin ageing. The Sherpa Tensing products comply with the European recommendations on protection against harmful UVA/UVB radiation.

Ingredients

Aqua, Diethylamino Hydroxybenzoyl Hexyl Benzoate, Ethylhexyl Methoxycinnamate, Dibutyl Adipate, Cyclopentasiloxane, Bis-Ethylhexyloxyphenol Methoxyphenyl Triazine, Butylene Glycol, Ethylhexyl Triazone, Tricaprylin, Glycerin, Methyl Methacrylate Crosspolymer, Polymethyl Methacrylate, Methylpropanediol, Pentylene Glycol, Cetearyl Alcohol, Disodium Cetearyl Sulfosuccinate, Sclerotium Gum, C8-22 Alkyl Acrylates/Methacrylic Acid Crosspolymer, Panthenol, Tocopheryl Acetate, Xanthan Gum, Caprylyl Glycol, Sodium Acrylates Copolymer, Disodium EDTA, Ethylhexylglycerin, Pentadecalactone, Propyl Alcohol, Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Hydrogenated Polydecene, Lactic Acid, Aminomethyl Propanol, Phenylpropanol, PPG-1 Trideceth-6, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbitan Trioleate.

Application and protection information

1. Application

Apply sun protection product generously and ensure it is fully absorbed before exposure to the sun. Sparing applications reduce the level of protection. Avoid the delicate eye area. If the product comes into contact with the eyes, rinse immediately and thoroughly with water.

2. Re-application

Product must be re-applied frequently to maintain the level of protection, especially after immersion in water, sweating or towel-drying.

3. Protection

Avoid the intense midday sun. Remember that not even sunscreens with a high sun protection factor provide complete protection against UV radiation.

4. Please note

Protect babies and small children against direct exposure to the sun’s rays. Babies and children should wear protective clothing and be protected using sunscreens with a high SPF (over 25).

Sensitive

Des produits solaires tout doux pour les peaux sensibles

Steinfels-Swiss_Service

Les peaux sensibles ont besoin d’une protection solaire qui les respecte.  Les formules toutes douces et sans parfum des produits SENSITIVE Sherpa Tensing® ont été spécialement développées pour ce type de peau. Elles offrent aux peaux délicates et sensibles au soleil une protection immédiate contre les rayons UV … pour qu’elles aussi puissent profiter pleinement des joies du soleil!

Les produits Sensitive satisfont aux critères du Centre d’Allergie Suisse et portent le label aha!.


Crème solaire SENSITIVE IP 30, 50 ml

Crème solaire douce à l’action immédiate, spécialement conçue pour les peaux sensibles.

  • Haute protection: résiste à l’eau et protège efficacement contre les rayons UV
  • Formule au parfum neutre, particulièrement douce
  • Hydrate la peau
  • Facile à appliquer, pénètre rapidement
  • Laisse la peau souple et veloutée
  • Tolérance cutanée testée sous contrôle dermatologique

 


Filtres UVA/UVB équilibrés et ultra-performants

Equilibrés et performants, les filtres UVA/UVB protègent efficacement la peau des rayons du soleil ainsi que du vieillissement cutané. Les produits Sherpa Tensing répondent aux exigences européennes en matière de protection contre les rayons UVA/UVB.

Ingrédients

Aqua, Octocrylene, Butyl Methoxydibenzoylmethane, Ethylhexyl Salicylate, Propylene Glycol, C12-15 Alkyl Benzoate, Titanium Dioxide (nano), Cyclopentasiloxane, Caprylyl Caprylate/Caprate, Glycerin, Distarch Phosphate, Methylpropanediol, Pentylene Glycol, C8-22 Alkyl Acrylates/Methacrylic Acid Crosspolymer, Glyceryl Citrate/Lactate/Linoleate/Oleate, Microcrystalline Cellulose, Caprylyl Glycol, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Sodium Stearoyl Glutamate, Triethanolamine, Ethylhexylglycerin, Pentadecalactone, Propyl Alcohol, Tocopherol, Disodium EDTA, Xanthan Gum, Cellulose Gum, Phenylpropanol, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil.

Conseils d’utilisation

1. Application

Appliquer généreusement avant chaque exposition au soleil et bien faire pénétrer. Une application du produit en quantité insuffisante diminue la protection. Ne pas appliquer autour des yeux. En cas de contact avec les yeux, rincer immédiatement et abondamment.

2. Répéter l’application

Pour une protection optimale, renouveler fréquemment l’application, surtout après vous être baigné, essuyé ou avoir transpiré.

3. Protection

Eviter les expositions au soleil de midi. Même les produits solaires avec indice élevé ne protègent pas entièrement des rayons UV.

4. Prudence

Ne pas exposer les bébés et les jeunes enfants aux rayons du soleil. Leur mettre des vêtements très couvrants et les enduire d’un produit solaire affichant un indice de protection élevé (supérieur à 25).


Crème solaire SENSITIVE IP 50, 50 ml

Crème solaire douce, action intensive immédiate, spécialement conçue pour les peaux sensibles.

  • Très haute protection: résiste à l’eau et protège efficacement contre les rayons UV
  • Formule au parfum neutre, particulièrement douce
  • Hydrate la peau
  • Facile à appliquer, pénètre rapidement
  • Laisse la peau souple et veloutée
  • Tolérance cutanée testée sous contrôle dermatologique

 


Filtres UVA/UVB équilibrés et ultra-performants

Equilibrés et performants, les filtres UVA/UVB protègent efficacement la peau des rayons du soleil ainsi que du vieillissement cutané. Les produits Sherpa Tensing répondent aux exigences européennes en matière de protection contre les rayons UVA/UVB.

Ingrédients

Aqua, Diethylamino Hydroxybenzoyl Hexyl Benzoate, Ethylhexyl Methoxycinnamate, Dibutyl Adipate, Cyclopentasiloxane, Bis-Ethylhexyloxyphenol Methoxyphenyl Triazine, Butylene Glycol, Ethylhexyl Triazone, Tricaprylin, Glycerin, Methyl Methacrylate Crosspolymer, Polymethyl Methacrylate, Methylpropanediol, Pentylene Glycol, Cetearyl Alcohol, Disodium Cetearyl Sulfosuccinate, Sclerotium Gum, C8-22 Alkyl Acrylates/Methacrylic Acid Crosspolymer, Panthenol, Tocopheryl Acetate, Xanthan Gum, Caprylyl Glycol, Sodium Acrylates Copolymer, Disodium EDTA, Ethylhexylglycerin, Pentadecalactone, Propyl Alcohol, Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Hydrogenated Polydecene, Lactic Acid, Aminomethyl Propanol, Phenylpropanol, PPG-1 Trideceth-6, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbitan Trioleate.

Conseils d’utilisation

1. Application

Appliquer généreusement avant chaque exposition au soleil et bien faire pénétrer. Une application du produit en quantité insuffisante diminue la protection. Ne pas appliquer autour des yeux. En cas de contact avec les yeux, rincer immédiatement et abondamment.

2. Répéter l’application

Pour une protection optimale, renouveler fréquemment l’application, surtout après vous être baigné, essuyé ou avoir transpiré.

3. Protection

Eviter les expositions au soleil de midi. Même les produits solaires avec indice élevé ne protègent pas entièrement des rayons UV.

4. Prudence

Ne pas exposer les bébés et les jeunes enfants aux rayons du soleil. Leur mettre des vêtements très couvrants et les enduire d’un produit solaire affichant un indice de protection élevé (supérieur à 25).