Products

SHERPA TENSING® REPRESENTS “PERFECT SUN PROTECTION FOR THE WHOLE FAMILY”

From family days out in the mountains to water fun with the children – Sherpa Tensing products provide the perfect protection for all types of activities out in the sunshine, thus ensuring fun in the sun for both old and young.

Sun protection for all ages

With its different product lines designed to meet individual requirements, Sherpa Tensing provides sun protection for the whole family. The core range (KERN) has been supplemented with the KIDS line which is specifically designed for children’s delicate skin, the SENSITIVE range is for sensitive skin, and the AFTER SUN products ensure optimal care for skin after sunbathing.


Sofortiger Sonnenschutz von Kopf bis Fuss für jede Haut

Sherpa Tensing® BASIC
Immediate sun protection from top to toe for any skin type

Kinderhaut bedarf besonderen Schutz vor Sonnenstrahlen

Sherpa Tensing® KIDS
Children’s skin needs particular protection in the sun

 Sherpa Tensing® SENSITIVE

Sherpa Tensing® SENSITIVE
Gentle sun protection for sensitive skin

Beruhigende Pflege nach dem Sonnenbad

Sherpa Tensing® AFTER SUN
Calming care for skin after sunbathing


ULTRA-MODERN, LIGHT FORMULAS

The light textures of the sun creams are ultra-modern and have been specifically designed by our experienced development team in Winterthur to meet customers’ requirements. The creams are very easy to apply, non-sticky, quickly absorbed, and ensure the skin is well protected.

AVAILABLE IN SPF 15 TO 50+

Available in SPF 15 to 50+, with the SPF clearly marked on the packaging for easy recognition, the products offer protection for a whole range of skin types.

HIGHLY EFFECTIVE UVA/UVB FILTER SYSTEM

The balanced, highly effective filter system reliably protects parents’ and children’s skin from UVA and UVB rays and sun-related skin ageing, and is a top priority for Sherpa Tensing. The Sherpa Tensing products comply with the European recommendations on protection against harmful UVA/UVB radiation.

ORIGINAL SCENT

The scent of Sherpa Tensing is unmistakeable, unique, and has remained unchanged for 60 years. It is an indefinable mix of freshness, cleanliness and nature that is reminiscent of sun, holidays, free time and relaxation.

HANDY SIZES

The Sherpa Tensing range includes handy 50 ml mini-bottles, tubes, combisticks and practical 175 ml bottles and sprays. For short trips, hikes or beach holidays – there is always a size that suits!

Produits

SHERPA TENSING®, LA « PROTECTION SOLAIRE OPTIMALE POUR TOUTE LA FAMILLE »

Que ce soit pour une excursion à la montagne ou une après-midi à la plage en famille, les produits Sherpa Tensing offrent une protection solaire optimale et vous accompagnent dans toutes vos activités au soleil. Petits et grands peuvent profiter du soleil en toute sérénité!

Protection solaire pour petits et grands

Grâce à ses lignes adaptées aux besoins des différentes peaux, Sherpa Tensing offre une protection optimale à toute la famille. L’assortiment de BASE a été complété par la ligne KIDS, spécialement adaptée à la peau délicate des enfants. La gamme SENSITIVE répond quant à elle aux besoins des peaux sensibles, tandis que les produits AFTER SUN procurent à la peau une sensation de confort absolu après l’exposition au soleil.


Sofortiger Sonnenschutz von Kopf bis Fuss für jede Haut

Sherpa Tensing® BASIC
Une protection solaire immédiate, des pieds à la tête, pour chaque type de peau

Kinderhaut bedarf besonderen Schutz vor Sonnenstrahlen

Sherpa Tensing® KIDS
La peau des enfants nécessite une protection appropriée contre les rayons du soleil

 Sherpa Tensing® SENSITIVE

Sherpa Tensing® SENSITIVE
Des produits solaires tout doux pour les peaux sensibles

Sherpa Tensing® AFTER SUN

Sherpa Tensing® AFTER SUN
Des soins après-soleil apaisants


FORMULES LÉGÈRES ET ULTRA-MODERNES

Formulées à Winterthour par une équipe de développeurs expérimentés, les textures légères, se veulent à la pointe du progrès et en adéquation avec les besoins des clients. Faciles à appliquer, les crèmes ne collent pas, pénètrent rapidement et protègent efficacement la peau.

INDICES DE PROTECTION 15 à 50+

Les indices de protection 15 à 50+ protègent les différents types de peau en fonction de leurs besoins; ils figurent bien en évidence sur les emballages.

FILTRES UVA/UVB ULTRA-PERFORMANTS

Des filtres équilibrés et ultra-performants protègent efficacement la peau de toute la famille des rayons UVA et UVB et du vieillissement cutané: une priorité absolue pour Sherpa Tensing! Les produits Sherpa Tensing répondent aux exigences européennes en matière de protection contre les rayons UVA/UVB.

PARFUM ORIGINAL

Unique, inimitable, le parfum de Sherpa Tensing est le même depuis 60 ans: mélange indescriptible de fraîcheur, de pureté et de nature qui évoque le soleil, les vacances, les loisirs et le farniente.

EMBALLAGES PRATIQUES

L’assortiment Sherpa Tensing comprend des mini-formats pratiques de 50 ml, des tubes, des sticks ainsi que des bouteilles et des sprays de 175 ml. Que ce soit pour un séjour court, une randonnée ou des vacances à la mer, il existe un format pour chaque occasion!