Publishing details

Publishing details

Steinfels Swiss
Division of the Coop Cooperative, Basel
St. Gallerstrasse 180
CH-8411 Winterthur
Switzerland

Phone: +41 (0)62 387 88 00
E-mail: info@steinfels-swiss.ch

Steinfels Swiss – Division Management

Christian Koch
Dr. Beat Müller
Reto Gamper
Johannes Iten

Concept, technical implementation and maintenance

Den Mutigen gehört die Welt
Werbung & Marketing GmbH

Legal notice

All information made available on this website is for general information purposes only. Before you access this website please read the following legal notice carefully. By accessing this website you confirm that you have read, understood and accepted the legal notice. If you do not agree with the following conditions, please do not access or use the website in any way.

The content of this website is the property of Steinfels Swiss. It is subject to copyright and to other legislation intended to protect intellectual property. The content is for personal use only. No changes to or reproduction of this content is permitted without the prior written consent of Steinfels Swiss. Any commercial use of the content, including product names or logos, is prohibited.

The information published on this website is for general purposes. If you require individual information, please contact us by e-mail (info@steinfels-swiss.ch). Please do not send us any enquiries or information that need to be treated confidentially.

Steinfels Swiss endeavours to keep this website up to date. However, we cannot guarantee the correctness, accuracy, currency or completeness of the information supplied.

This website may include links or references to other websites. Steinfels Swiss takes no responsibility for the content of these sites and will not be liable for any loss or damage incurred with regard to these sites. Steinfels Swiss has the right to delete, change or expand the content of this website at any time.

Copyright © 2016 Coop Cooperative, Steinfels Swiss Div. All rights reserved.

Mentions légales

Mentions légales

Steinfels Swiss
Division de Coop Société Coopérative, Bâle
St. Gallerstrasse 180
CH-8411 Winterthour

Téléphone: +41 62 387 88 00
Mail: info@steinfels-swiss.ch

Steinfels Swiss – Direction de la Division

Christian Koch
Dr. Beat Müller
Reto Gamper
Johannes Iten

Concept, mise en œuvre technique et suivi

Den Mutigen gehört die Welt
Werbung & Marketing GmbH

Mentions légales

Toutes les informations mises à disposition sur ce site Internet sont fournies à titre informatif. Veuillez lire attentivement les mentions légales suivantes avant la visite du site.  En accédant à ce site, vous déclarez avoir pris connaissance, compris et accepté les termes ci-après.  En cas de désaccord avec les conditions suivantes, nous vous prions de ne pas utiliser ni consulter ce site.

Le contenu de ce site Internet est la propriété de Steinfels Swiss. Il est soumis au droit d’auteur et autres droits relatifs à la protection de la propriété intellectuelle. Son contenu ne peut être utilisé qu’à des fins strictement personnelles. Toute modification ou reproduction des contenus requiert le consentement écrit préalable de Steinfels Swiss. Tout usage des contenus (noms de produit ou logos) à des fins commerciales est interdit.

Les informations publiées sur ce site Internet sont de nature générale. Pour obtenir des informations plus personnelles, nous vous invitons à nous contacter par e-mail (info@steinfels-swiss.ch). Veuillez ne nous envoyer aucune demande ou information confidentielle.

Steinfels Swiss s’efforce en permanence de tenir à jour son site Internet. Toutefois, il ne garantit pas l’exactitude, l’actualité ni l’exhaustivité des informations fournies.

Ce site Internet peut contenir des informations ou des liens vers d’autres sites Internet. Steinfels Swiss décline toute responsabilité concernant le contenu de ces pages et ne peut donc être tenu pour responsable des préjudices résultant de la consultation de celles-ci. Steinfels Swiss se réserve le droit, à tout moment, de supprimer, de modifier ou de compléter le contenu de ce site Internet.

 

Copyright © 2016 Coop Société Coopérative, Div. Steinfels Swiss. Tous droits réservés.